Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#adminchat: Awakening The Artist In The Cubicle With Tara Browne – ONLINE/WEBINAR

April 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

| Free

Creativity

 

 

 

Executive Secretary Magazine’s free weekly webinar or interview. Join other Assistants from all over the globe and a different world-class trainer, every Thursday at 10 am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET for our new format #adminchat.  Subscribe to our Youtube channel for more details.

Awakening the Artist in the Cubicle

As Albert Einstein famously said, “We can’t solve problems by using the same kind of thinking we used when we created them.” Since all business have problems that need to be solved, it’s no surprise that creativity again led LinkedIn’s list of “most in-demand soft skills” for 2020.

We all know that nobody beats administrative professionals as creative problem solvers, but now is the perfect time to cultivate this skill with even more intention.

If you are serious about growing your career in 2020 and beyond, join #AdminChat with Tara Browne of Studio Tara Erin, and learn how to start cultivating your creativity now!

Looking for more information on how creativity can help your career growth?  Check out Tara’s article here.

website link, taraerin.com and Tara’s guild link, intentionalcreativityfoundation.org

Details

Date:
April 2
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUhCOSCgn-c39MA0cZO4biA