Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

#adminchat: How to Improve Your Productivity! with Abigail Barnes from Success by Design Training – ONLINE/WEBINAR

March 5 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

| Free

Headshot: Abigail Barnes

 

 

 

Executive Secretary Magazine’s free weekly webinar or interview. Join other Assistants from all over the globe and a different world-class trainer, every Thursday at 10 am PST/1pm EST/6pm GMT/7pm CET for our new format #adminchat .  Subscribe to our Youtube channel for more details.

WATCH NOW NEW MASTERCLASS: How to Improve your productivity, with Abigail Barnes @abarnesauthor #adminchat

#productivitytips #888formula #executivesecreatarymagazine #personalassistant #executiveassistant #timemanagement

Twitter – https://twitter.com/abarnesauthor

LinkedIn – https://www.linkedin.com/in/abigailrbarnes/

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/abigailbarnesauthor/

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/abarnesauthor/

Details

Date:
March 5
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUhCOSCgn-c39MA0cZO4biA